Nature & yoga style board

Gayle O’Donnell from All About Weddings & Celebrations presented at the Association of Bridal Consultants meeting last night and talked about free style boards on dessy.com. I decided to give it a try and put one together for one of my clients. I am designing baby shower invitations for my wedding photographer Kristy Walker of Studio Verite Photography and couldn’t be more thrilled! The keywords she gave me that best describes her vision is yoga, buddha baby, recycled materials, om symbol, pattern and natural colors (focusing on green because they don’t know the sex of the baby). Below is the style board I pulled together (click here to view it on dessy.com).

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

